WORSHIP FROM HOME

Weekly online services are available for streaming every Sunday! 

 
Sunday, September 27, 2020

"The Releasing"

Psalm 55:22 & Matthew 11:28-30


 

Please scroll down to see links to previous services below.

  • YouTube
SERVICES AVAILABLE FOR VIEWING
Sunday, September 20, 2020

"Unconditional Grace"

Matthew 20:1-16 & Ephesians 2: 8-9

To view the service, click here

Sunday, September 13, 2020

"The Sustaining"

Scripture: Isaiah 50:4-6

To view the service, click here

Sunday, September 6, 2020

"The Bearing"

Scripture: Philippians 1:3-11

To view the service, click here

Sunday, August 30, 2020

"The Building"

Scripture: Ephesians 4:11-12

To view the service, click here

Sunday, August 23, 2020

"The Residing"

Scripture: Jeremiah 29:4-7

To view the service, click here

Sunday, August 16, 2020

"The Nurturing"

Scripture: John 4:1-15

To view the service, click here

Sunday, August 9, 2020

"The Planting"

Scripture: 2 Corinthians 9:6-10

To view the service, click here

Sunday, August 2, 2020

"The Opening"

Scripture: I Corinthians 15:35-38

To view the service, click here

Sunday, July 26, 2020

"A Future with Hope"

Scripture: Jeremiah 21:11

To view the service, click here

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Message by Buzz Thomas

"The Prodigal Son With a Twist"

Scripture: Luke 15:11-32

To view the service, click here

To view more past services, click here.

To receive notification when new services are posted, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

ABOUT US

Livingston United Methodist Church is a small church that shows God's love by serving the South Side and German Village community of Columbus.

ADDRESS

Church Office: 614-224-2006​

Worship Hotline: 614-363-6388

 

200 E. Livingston Avenue

Columbus, OH 43215

Directions / Contact

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
SUPPORT

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com