top of page
foodpantry.jpeg

Open Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays of the last full week of each month (some exceptions occur) from 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. in the church.  

The Food Pantry's mission statement is "Feeding the bodies, minds, and souls of all who hunger by sharing God's love and to nourish our clients in a dignified and supportive manner." We have volunteer opportunities one Wednesday a month to unload food and three mornings a month to serve clients. If interested, please contact Robin Kimble through the church office. 

The Food Pantry is always willing to accept non-perishable food donations. Please check expiration dates as we are unable to accept expired food. You may drop off donations weekdays between 9:00 - 2:00.

Upcoming Pantry Dates

Tuesday, July 25, 2024

Thursday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, July 29, 2024

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Thursday, September 26, 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Thursday, October 24, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

bottom of page